Huh?

Ljóš eitt lķtiš sem var samiš ķ ölęši.;

 

 

Hey there sweetcakes.

 

How's the dickless wonder?

I've  often tried to picture how mr Minnie Mouse went about making love with you.

It's not  that I'm mad at him as it's not his fault that I blew it with us and that you've shown the worst taste ever.

But boy.

How do you fuck a man who's less  of a man than you?

Scissor like lesbos?

I've got a strong feeling that I'm not being politically correct here.

 

But you never told me you liked shemales. 

 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Athugasemdir

1 Smįmynd: Tinna Gunnarsdóttir Gķgja

Alltaf vissi ég aš undir hrjśfu yfirborši pönkarans slęgi hjarta kaldhęšins emostrįks.

Tinna Gunnarsdóttir Gķgja, 10.5.2008 kl. 13:02

2 Smįmynd: Haraldur Davķšsson

Disarm you with a smile

And leave you like they left me here

To wither in denial

The bitterness of one who's left alone

Ooh, the years burn

Ooh, the years burn, burn, burn

FRIŠUR.

Haraldur Davķšsson, 10.5.2008 kl. 14:08

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband